Diary

01
MAR

All-Age Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:30 - 11:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park
Each Sunday we gather as a church community for worship, teaching & prayer. We have Kids Church for...

03
MAR

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 15:30 - 18:00

04
MAR

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

05
MAR

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 18:30 - Friday, 6 March 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

10
MAR

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 15:30 - 18:00

11
MAR

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

12
MAR

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 18:30 - Friday, 13 March 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

12
MAR

Lent Course: Just Church

Date: 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's, Whitehall Park
Lent Course 2020

12
MAR

Worship & Prayer Night

Date: 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 19:30 - 21:30
An extended time of worship & prayer

14
MAR

Brunch & Bounce

Date: 
Saturday, 14 March 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London N19 3TN
FREE
A relaxed morning- coffee house style.
Spend time with friends & neighbours, read the weekend papers,...

17
MAR

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 15:30 - 18:00

18
MAR

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

19
MAR

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 18:30 - Friday, 20 March 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

19
MAR

Lent Course: Just Church

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's, Whitehall Park
Lent Course 2020

24
MAR

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 15:30 - 18:00

25
MAR

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

26
MAR

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 18:30 - Friday, 27 March 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

26
MAR

Lent Course: Just Church

Date: 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's, Whitehall Park
Lent Course 2020

31
MAR

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 15:30 - 18:00

01
APR

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers.
Image credits: