Diary

26
MAY

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

27
MAY

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

28
MAY

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

28
MAY

Thy Kingdom Come Worship & Prayer Evening

Date: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020 20:10 - 21:00
Informal evening of worship, prayer & reflection

29
MAY

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 29 May 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

31
MAY

Online Zoom Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 31 May 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Sunday Gathering Online via Zoom

01
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 1 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

02
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

03
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

04
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

04
JUN

Praying the Lord's Prayer: worship, prayer & reflection:

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 20:10 - 21:00
Informal evening of worship, prayer & reflection

05
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 5 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

06
JUN

Immeasurably More: Archway Group Day Away

Date: 
Saturday, 6 June 2020 09:30 - 19:30
201 High Road, Loughton IG10 1BB
A Day away together for St Andrew, St John and St Mary.

08
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 8 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

09
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

10
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

11
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

11
JUN

Praying the Lord's Prayer: worship, prayer & reflection:

Date: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020 20:10 - 21:00
Informal evening of worship, prayer & reflection

12
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 12 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom

15
JUN

Online Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 15 June 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Daily Online Morning Prayer via Zoom
Image credits: